text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Contacts

We will be glad to help you! Please fill in our online contact form or contact us via e-mail or phone.

Thank you for your message

References

Sales manager

Michael Große

Michael Große

General Sales Manager

+49 7161 802-376

m.grosse@zeller-gmelin.de

Head of Sales

Bettina Parolek

Bettina Parolek

Internal Sales Manager

+49 7161 802-512

b.parolek@zeller-gmelin.de

Lisa Hoelsken

Lisa Hoelsken

Office Management Sales

+49 7161 802-600

l.hoelsken@zeller-gmelin.de

Sébastien Verne

Sébastien Verne

Sales Manager international

+49 151 42641095

s.verne@zeller-gmelin.de

Domestic Sales

Elisabeth Kravez

Elisabeth Kravez

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-559

e.kravez@zeller-gmelin.de

Hasret Isik

Hasret Isik

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-453

h.isik@zeller-gmelin.de

Holger Spitzenberger

Holger Spitzenberger

Internal Sales

Johannes Klapper

Johannes Klapper

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-392

j.klapper@zeller-gmelin.de

Nina Schäubner

Nina Schäubner

Internal Sales

Ralf Waidelich

Ralf Waidelich

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-527

r.waidelich@zeller-gmelin.de

International Sales

Brigitte Thieringer

Brigitte Thieringer

Internal Sales

Daniela Preuß

Daniela Preuß

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-416

d.preuss@zeller-gmelin.de

Karin Diener

Karin Diener

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-418

k.diener@zeller-gmelin.de

Leslie Hauser

Leslie Hauser

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-247

l.hauser@zeller-gmelin.de

Marina Wiltschik

Marina Wiltschik

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-234

m.wiltschik@zeller-gmelin.de

Rosita Raffa

Rosita Raffa

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-217

r.raffa@zeller-gmelin.de

Sabine Lösching

Sabine Lösching

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-615

s.loesching@zeller-gmelin.de

Stéphanie Vybiralik

Stéphanie Vybiralik

Internal Sales / Vice internal Sales Manager

+49 7161 802-499

s.vybiralik@zeller-gmelin.de

Key Account Manager

Andreas Flehmig

Andreas Flehmig

Product Group Manager lubricants for textile machinery

+49 7161 802-382

a.flehmig@zeller-gmelin.de

Florian Kühnel

Florian Kühnel

Key Account Manager

+49 171 – 3634078

f.kuehnel@zeller-gmelin.de

Guido Schiller

Guido Schiller

Country Sales Manager

+49 7161 802-362

g.schiller@zeller-gmelin.de

Helmuth Hofmann

Helmuth Hofmann

Key Account Manager

+49 7161 802-620

h.hofmann@zeller-gmelin.de

Michael Wörner

Michael Wörner

Country Sales Manager

+49 7161 802-655

m.woerner@zeller-gmelin.de

Ramon Ferré

Ramon Ferré

Sales Manager Spain

+34 649494 363

r.ferre@zeller-gmelin.de