Printing Inks - Zeller + Gmelin

Printing Inks

We bring color into the world!

Printing inks and coatings for a wide range of applications

Radiation-curing printing systems have been a specialty of our research and development since 1970. Our high-quality printing inks and coatings for labels, molded products, metal printing, commercials, conventional packaging, food packaging (low-migration printing inks and coatings) and digital printing impress with their reliable premium quality. Today, we are one of the world's leading suppliers of radiation-curing printing inks and coatings and use them to skillfully showcase brands and packaging.

Product groups

Brands + packaging

We skillfully set the scene.

It is not for nothing that renowned branded companies all over the world trust us.
A fact that makes our printing inks a loyal companion in your everyday life
from the supermarket to the dining table at home.
Whether labels, yogurt pots, plastic buckets, tubes, folding boxes,
mailings, metal packaging and industrial applications - analog or digitally printed: you get the best solution here. Especially in the sensitive area of food packaging, we impress with reliable premium quality.

We are aware of our enormous responsibility. That is why our own analytical center is irreplaceable for us - and a real advantage for you. All raw materials and components used in our modern development laboratories are tested there. The finished paints are then analyzed with regard to ingredients and migration. This ensures that they meet the strictest quality requirements on a wide variety of materials.
That's why you should trust Zeller+Gmelin when it comes to first-class printing results and safety.

Our trademarks

Trade fairs

News & Press facet
  • Lubricants

Interpack

Printing Inks
04.06.2023 - 10.06.2023

Metpack

Printing Inks
02.06.2023 - 06.06.2023

InPrint Munich

Printing Inks
14.06.2023 - 16.06.2023
Paul-Henri-Spaak-Straße
81829
Munich
Germany
All events

Printing Inks - Zeller + Gmelin

Printing Inks

Wir bringen Farbe in die Welt!

Druckfarben und Lacke für vielfältige Anwendungen

Seit 1970 sind strahlungshärtende Drucksysteme ein Spezialgebiet unserer Forschung und Entwicklung. Unsere hochwertigen Druckfarben und Lacke für Etiketten, Formkörper, Blechdruck, Commercials, herkömmliche Verpackungen, Lebensmittelverpackungen (migrationsarme Druckfarben und Lacke) und Digitaldruck überzeugen mit zuverlässiger Premiumqualität. Heute gehören wir zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern von strahlungshärtenden Druckfarben und Lacken und setzen Marken und Verpackungen damit gekonnt in Szene.

Produktgruppen

Marken + Verpackungen

Setzen wir gekonnt in Szene.

Nicht umsonst vertrauen uns namhafte Markenartikler auf der ganzen Welt.
Eine Tatsache, die unsere Druckfarben zu einem treuen Begleiter Ihres Alltags
machen – vom Supermarkt bis zum Esstisch zuhause.
Ob Etiketten, Joghurtbecher, Kunststoffeimer, Tuben, Faltschachteln,
Mailings, Metallverpackungen und industrielle Anwendungen – analog oder digital gedruckt: Hier erhalten Sie die beste Lösung. Vor allem im sensiblen Bereich der Lebensmittelverpackung überzeugen wir mit zuverlässiger Premiumqualität.

Dabei sind wir uns unserer enormen Verantwortung bewusst. Deshalb ist ein eigenes Analytikzentrum für uns auch unersetzlich – und für Sie ein echter Vorteil. Dort werden alle Rohstoffe und Komponenten geprüft, die in unseren modernen Entwicklungslabors eingesetzt werden. Die fertigen Farben werden anschließend im Hinblick auf Inhaltsstoffe und Migration analysiert. So erfüllen sie strengste Qualitätsanforderungen auf unterschiedlichsten Materialien.
Darum sollten Sie, wenn es um erstklassige Druckergebnisse und Sicherheit geht, auf Zeller+Gmelin vertrauen.

Messen

News & Presse facet
  • Lubricants

Labelexpo Americas 2024

Printing Inks
10.09.2024 - 12.09.2024
Alle Events