Process chemicals for coatings

More power and efficiency.

CHEMICAL PRODUCTS AND PROCESSES

We make plastics and car bodies shine with customized chemical products and processes for industrial painting systems. Innovative solutions are developed in close cooperation with automotive, plastics and paint manufacturers. We offer a comprehensive range of environmentally friendly and efficient products for water treatment, metal and plastic cleaning and surface treatment.

Product groups

Surface treatment

Pre-treatment of plastics

Pretreatment of metals

Water treatment

Our products for the water treatment of water-based painting systems reduce your cleaning effort and increase the water service life at the same time.
Read more

Rinsing solvent

High-quality rinsing solvents from Zeller+Gmelin shorten rinsing times and are characterized by an effective cleaning effect.
Read more

Maintenance, care and servicing

Our system cleaning and care products are characterized by fast cleaning results and optimum protection of the surface to be cleaned.
Read more

Plastic + car bodies

Let's make them shine.

With customized products and processes for industrial painting systems.
But our portfolio has much more to offer. Whether water treatment, exhaust air purification, rinsing solvents or surface treatment with metal and plastic parts cleaners - we create tailor-made products and processes.
Your big advantage: research and development, production and on-site service from a single source. This ensures short distances, minimal response times and a high degree of flexibility. In this way, we increase the safety and quality of your processes and ensure that you achieve your economic goals precisely and efficiently. At Zeller+Gmelin, customer orientation begins in our in-house research and development laboratory.

Our trademarks

Trade fairs

News & Press facet
  • Lubricants
All events

Process chemicals for coatings

Mehr Leistung und Effizienz.

CHEMISCHE PRODUKTE UND VERFAHREN

Mit maßgeschneiderten chemischen Produkten und Verfahren für industrielle Lackieranlagen bringen wir Kunststoffe und Karossen zum Glänzen. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Automobil-, Kunststoff- und Lackherstellern werden innovative Lösungen entwickelt. Wir bietet so eine umfassende Auswahl, unter anderem an umweltverträglichen und effizienten Produkten für die Wasserbehandlung, Metall- und Kunststoffreinigung und Oberflächenbehandlung.

Produktgruppen

Wasserbehandlung

Unsere Produkte für die Wasserbehandlung von wasserführenden Lackieranlagen reduzieren Ihren Reinigungsaufwand und erhöhen gleichzeitig die Wasserstandzeit.
Weiterlesen

Spüllösemittel

Hochwertige Spüllösemittel von Zeller+Gmelin verkürzen die Spülzeiten und zeichnen sich durch eine effektive Reinigungswirkung aus.
Weiterlesen

Wartung, Pflege und Instandhaltung

Schnelle Reinigungserfolge und gleichzeitig optimaler Schutz der zu reinigenden Oberfläche zeichnen unsere Produkte der Anlagenreinigung & -pflege aus.
Weiterlesen

Oberflächenbehandlung

Vorbehandlung Kunststoffe

Vorbehandlung Metalle

Kunststoff + Karossen

Bringen wir zum Glänzen.

Mit maßgeschneiderten Produkten und Verfahren für industrielle Lackieranlagen.
Doch unser Portfolio hat noch weitaus mehr zu bieten. Ob Wasserbehandlung, Abluftreinigung, Spüllösemittel oder Oberflächenbehandlung mit Metall- und Kunststoffteilereiniger – bei uns entstehen maßgeschneiderte Produkte und Verfahren.
Ihr großer Vorteil dabei: Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und Vor-Ort-Service aus einer Hand. Das sorgt für kurze Wege, minimale Reaktionszeiten und eine hohe Flexibilität. So steigern wir die Sicherheit und Qualität Ihrer Prozesse und stellen sicher, dass Sie Ihre wirtschaftlichen Ziele punktgenau und effizient erreichen. Kundenorientierung beginnt bei Zeller+Gmelin eben schon im hauseigenen Labor für Forschung und Entwicklung.

Unsere Trademarks

Messen

News & Presse facet
  • Lubricants
Alle Events