text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Contacts

We will be glad to help you! Please fill in our online contact form or contact us via e-mail or phone.

Thank you for your message

Contact

Sales manager

Marcus Ruckstädter

Marcus Ruckstädter

General Sales Manager - Inks

Head of Sales

Boriana Borissova

Boriana Borissova

Internal Sales Manager - Inks

+49 7161 802-6929

b.borissova@zeller-gmelin.de

Jürgen Walther

Jürgen Walther

Head of SBU Management + Technical Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-279

j.walther@zeller-gmelin.de

Norbert Wünsch

Norbert Wünsch

Sales Manager international - Inks

+49 7161 802-556

n.wuensch@zeller-gmelin.de

Robert Paukner

Robert Paukner

Sales Manager Germany - Inks

+49 7161 802-203

r.paukner@zeller-gmelin.de

Sandra Hiller

Sandra Hiller

Office Management Sales - Inks

+49 7161 802-329

s.hiller@zeller-gmelin.de

Domestic Sales

Beate Wiedmann

Beate Wiedmann

Customer Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-263

b.wiedmann@zeller-gmelin.de

Heike Pitz

Heike Pitz

Customer Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-261

h.pitz@zeller-gmelin.de

Julian Butz

Julian Butz

Customer Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-566

j.butz@zeller-gmelin.de

Simone Weisl

Simone Weisl

Customer Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-262

s.weisl@zeller-gmelin.de

International Sales

Alena Brunner

Alena Brunner

Customer Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-568

a.brunner@zeller-gmelin.de

Ankica Schreiber

Ankica Schreiber

Customer Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-260

a.schreiber@zeller-gmelin.de

Claudia Schnarrenberger

Claudia Schnarrenberger

Customer Service - Inks

Danijela Wilhelm

Danijela Wilhelm

Customer Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-6996

d.wilhelm@zeller-gmelin.de

Michael Große

Michael Große

Customer Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-584

mi.grosse@zeller-gmelin.de

Samah Mehari

Samah Mehari

Customer Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-602

s.mehari@zeller-gmelin.de

SBU Management+Technical Service

Andreas Schulze

Andreas Schulze

Flexography / Screen print - Inks

+49 7161 802-481

a.schulze@zeller-gmelin.de

Erol Cetkin

Erol Cetkin

Narrow Web - Inks

+49 7161 802-6936

e.cetkin@zeller-gmelin.de

Hans-Jörg Wittek

Hans-Jörg Wittek

Technical service internal - Inks

+49 7161 802-586

h.wittek@zeller-gmelin.de

Jürgen Walther

Jürgen Walther

Head of SBU Management + Technical Service - Inks

+49 7161 802-279

j.walther@zeller-gmelin.de

Michael Rakoci

Michael Rakoci

Offset printing /Metal decoration - Inks

+49 7161 802-610

m.rakoci@zeller-gmelin.de

Rolf Schönwiesner

Rolf Schönwiesner

Colorimetry - Inks

Tibor Küstermann

Tibor Küstermann

Offset Printing - Inks

Wolfgang Lutz

Wolfgang Lutz

Container decoration - Inks

+49 7161 802-265

w.lutz@zeller-gmelin.de