text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Contacts

We will be glad to help you! Please fill in our online contact form or contact us via e-mail or phone.

Thank you for your message

References

Sales manager

Dr. Dirk Eisele

Dr. Dirk Eisele

General Sales Manager

+49 7161 802-208

d.eisele@zeller-gmelin.de

Head of Sales

Benjamin Haid

Benjamin Haid

Internal Sales Manager

+49 7161 802-361

b.haid@zeller-gmelin.de

Karina Seizer

Karina Seizer

Office Management Sales

+49 7161 802-208

k.seizer@zeller-gmelin.de

Domestic Sales

Edith Zeller

Edith Zeller

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-389

e.zeller@zeller-gmelin.de

Ines Kaller

Ines Kaller

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-6980

i.kaller@zeller-gmelin.de

Markus Prieto

Markus Prieto

Internal Sales, Vice Internal Sales Manager

+49 7161 802-201

m.prieto@zeller-gmelin.de

Mona Rak

Mona Rak

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-503

m.rak@zeller-gmelin.de

Sabine Faber

Sabine Faber

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-244

s.faber@zeller-gmelin.de

International Sales

Gabriele Benz

Gabriele Benz

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-202

g.benz@zeller-gmelin.de

Gülsüm Koc

Gülsüm Koc

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-612

g.koc@zeller-gmelin.de

Markus Burkhardt

Markus Burkhardt

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-249

m.burkhardt@zeller-gmelin.de

Martin Hesse

Martin Hesse

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-252

m.hesse@zeller-gmelin.de

Natalia Höfke

Natalia Höfke

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-1572

n.hoefke@zeller-gmelin.de

Ute Giurgola

Ute Giurgola

Internal Sales

+49 7161 802-510

u.giurgola@zeller-gmelin.de

Sales Representatives

Björn Althof

Björn Althof

Area Sales Manager South

+49 151 53022826

b.althof@zeller-gmelin.de

Dieter Seifried

Dieter Seifried

Area Sales Manager

+49 170 5654028

dst@zeller-gmelin.de

Frank Althof

Frank Althof

Area Sales Manager North

+49 151 54671892

f.althof@zeller-gmelin.de

Key Account Manager

Marc Schurr

Marc Schurr

Sales Manager South/West, Vice General Sales Manager

+49 7161 802-607

m.schurr@zeller-gmelin.de

Niels Engelbrecher

Niels Engelbrecher

Key Account Manager Divinol release agents

+49 151 – 65828623

n.engelbrecher@zeller-gmelin.de

Ronald Konrad

Ronald Konrad

Sales Manager East

+49 35204 7869406

r.konrad@zeller-gmelin.de