text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Contacts

We will be glad to help you! Please fill in our online contact form or contact us via e-mail or phone.

Thank you for your message

Contact

Head of Chemicals Division

Jonas Wasserka

Jonas Wasserka

Divison Manager - PCH

+49 7161 802-342

j.wasserka@zeller-gmelin.de

Head of Sales

Gabriele Schmalacker

Gabriele Schmalacker

Internal Sales Manager - PCH

Jana Schmid

Jana Schmid

Assistance Divisional Management - PCH

+49 7161 802-342

j.schmid@zeller-gmelin.de

Wolfgang Kügler

Wolfgang Kügler

Head of Application Technology - PCH

+49 7161 802-412

w.kuegler@zeller-gmelin.de

Domestic Sales

Holger Wurz

Holger Wurz

Customer Service - PCH

+49 7161 802-573

h.wurz@zeller-gmelin.de

Isolde Herfert

Isolde Herfert

Customer Service - PCH

+49 7161 802-528

i.herfert@zeller-gmelin.de

Sales Representatives

Andreas Seigner

Andreas Seigner

Area Sales Manager - PCH

+49 160 90737534

a.seigner@zeller-gmelin.de

Chasing Zhao

Chasing Zhao

Area Sales Manager China - PCH

Klaus Saleik

Klaus Saleik

Area Sales Manager - PCH

+49 170 5654026

k.saleik@zeller-gmelin.de

Michal Lach

Michal Lach

Area Sales Manager Slovakia and Czechia - PCH

+420 602169654

m.lach@zeller-gmelin.de

Pawel Tarnawski

Pawel Tarnawski

Technical Sales Engineer Poland - PCH

Reinhard Ezel

Reinhard Ezel

Regional Sales Manager - PCH

+49 151 12150568

r.ezel@zeller-gmelin.de

Walter Stein

Walter Stein

Area Sales Manager - PCH

+49 170 5654009

w.stein@zeller-gmelin.de

Technical Service

Georg Burkhardt

Georg Burkhardt

Application Technology - PCH

+49 7161 802-529

g.burkhardt@zeller-gmelin.de

Georg Leukhardt

Georg Leukhardt

Application Technology - PCH

+49 151 19 522 409

g.leukhardt@zeller-gmelin.de

Manfred Heinschke

Manfred Heinschke

Application Technology - PCH

+49 7161 802-242

m.heinschke@zeller-gmelin.de

Sonja Teichmann

Sonja Teichmann

Application Technology - PCH

+49 7161 802 377

s.teichmann@zeller-gmelin.de

Udo Kölsch

Udo Kölsch

Application Technology - PCH

+49 160 90501596

u.koelsch@zeller-gmelin.de

Wolfgang Fischer

Wolfgang Fischer

Application Technology - PCH

+49 7161 802-412

w.fischer@zeller-gmelin.de

Wolfgang Kügler

Wolfgang Kügler

Head of Application Technology - PCH

+49 7161 802-412

w.kuegler@zeller-gmelin.de

Wolfgang Remmert

Wolfgang Remmert

Application Technology - PCH

+49 175 5718499

w.remmert@zeller-gmelin.de